VARIOUS - Risen - A Different Drum Label Sampler (1999) MP3/Flac

VARIOUS - Risen - A Different Drum Label Sampler (1999)

Artist: Various
Album: Risen - A Different Drum Label Sampler
Label: A Different Drum
Catalog#: ADDCD1030
Country: US
Released: 1999
Genre: Electronic
Style: Synth-pop
Quality: 192Kbit/s
Size: 97Mb


01. Faith Assembly- Red Ambition (Radio Edit)
02. Kiethevez- One Roman Choir
03. Nine, The- Balance Of Minds
04. Neuroactive- Space Divider
05. Cosmicity- Obvious
06. Brave New World- Stone (Short Of Breath Mix)
07. Elegant Machinery- Fading Away
08. Blue October- Incoming
09. Echoing Green, The- Defender
10. Statemachine- Thermal Noise (Wurst Und Kase)
11. Faith Assembly- Pool Of Tears
12. Paradigm- Desire To Love (Slow Mix)
13. Cosmicity- Apple (Warm Hole Mix)
14. Brave New World- Regret (Universal Edit)
15. Saudade (2)- I Am A Robot

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here