« MOMENTS - Look at Me (1975)
BOBBY LYLE - The Genie (1977) »
The Players Association - Turn The Music Up - 1978

The Players Association - Turn The Music Up - 1978

Players Association

Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 1978
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

The Players Association - Turn The Music Up - 1978
Format:CD, Album, Compilation, Reissue
Genre:Funk / Soul
The Players Association
1 I Like It 5:22
2 Moon In Pisces 5:27
3 Let`s Groove 7:16
4 Love Hangover 6:08
5 For The Love Of You 6:13
6 Hustlin` 4:22
Turn The Music Up!
7 Turn The Music Up! 6:47
8 The Closer I Get To You 4:41
9 Everybody Dance (Clap Your Hands) 6:48
10 I Wish 5:43
11 More Than A Little Bit 6:27
12 Ride The Groove 6:44

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI114704

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)