TEMPTATIONS - Bare Back (1978) MP3/Flac

TEMPTATIONS - Bare Back (1978)

1. Mystic Woman (Love Me Over)
2. I Just Don't Know How To Let You Go
3. That's When You Need Love
4. Bare Back
5. Ever Ready Love
6. Wake Up To Me
7. You're So Easy To Love
8. I See My Child
9. Touch Me Again
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here