« Brent Dowe - Build Me Up 1974
Sam Carty & The Astronauts - I... »
Mainstation Wild House Session (Mixed by DJ Cat) (2009)

Mainstation Wild House Session (Mixed by DJ Cat) (2009)

Electronic House Trance
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Mainstation Wild House Session (Mixed by DJ Cat) (2009)

Mainstation Wild House Session (Mixed by DJ Cat) (2009)

Artist: VA
Title: Mainstation Wild House Session (Mixed by DJ Cat)
Style: Electro / Tech House / Progressive House
Rip Date: 19.06.2009
Quality:VBR kbps / 44.1KHz / Full Stereo
Tracks: Mixed CD (+ *.cue)
Total Time: 68:45 min
Size: ~ 101Mb


01. dj cat - feel free (kitty`s club mix)
02. jochen pash feat. chelonis r. jones - mathematics (kid massive audiodamage mix)
03. kraak & smaak feat. ben westbeech & fredde le grand - squeeze me (fedde le grand remix)
04. marc `o tool - music`s got me (debruck & klein remix)
05. veerus & maxie devine - este samba (norferini original mix)
06. villanord - muzik (bingo players remix)
07. dj cat - summer of love (mainstation hymn club mix)
08. soha, adam k. - question (original mix)
09. george f & del horno - ice (milton channel remix)
10. pascal tokar - what u think (original mix)
11. bansi & riktam - green space (original mix)
12. david tort & dj ruff feat. daisy villa - when i became a punk (original mix)
13. matador - rinrk (original mix)
14. p8 - hot & wet (original mix)
15. hennon - tirem (original mix)


The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI114552

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)