« Amy Grant - A Christmas Album ...
Westseide Connection Discograp... »
Secret Service - Oh Susie(1979)

Secret Service - Oh Susie(1979)

Oldies Gold-ies Medley
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Secret Service - Oh Susie(1979) Secret Service - Oh Susie

Label: Sonet Grammofon AB
Catalog#: SLP-2655
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Sweden
Released: 1979
Genre: Electronic, Rock
Style: Pop Rock, Synth-pop
Credits: Artwork By [Layout] - Dan Ahlquist
Bass - Leif Paulsen*
Drums - Leif Johansson
Engineer - Owe Norsten*
Executive Producer - Ola H??kansson
Guitar - Tonny Lindberg
Keyboards - Tim Norell , Ulf Wahlberg
Photography - Anders W??hlmark , Mats Dalunde
Producer - Secret Service
Vocals - Ola H??kansson
Written-By - Axel G??rdeb?¤ck* (tracks: B5) , Bj?¶rn H??kanson , Tim Norell (tracks: A1 to B4)
Notes: Recorded at OAL Studio, Sollentuna, 1979.
A1. Ten O'Clock Postman
A2. Hey Johnny
A3. Give Me Your Love
A4. Oh Susie
B1. Darling, You're My Girl
B2. She Wants Me
B3. Why Don't You Try To Phone
B4. Angel On Wheels
B5. Family Delights

The album code is : ODI114433

VA - Arabian Nights (1997) | Sakis | VA - Arabian Cafe Chilled Arabian Vibes (Boxset) | Nas-T Boyz | VA - April Hits (2011) | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Osanna – Pape Satan Aleppe (2016) The Lew Thomas Band - Walks, Talks & Fallouts (2016) Wild Cherry - Wild Cherry (1976) Wild Cherry - Electrified Funk (1977) Locomotive Man - The Coming Storm (2015) Wild Cherry - I Love My Music (1978) VA - Elicuts Vol. 1 (2016) Future Beat Alliance - Hidden Emotion (2016) VA - Secret Map v.I (2016) Fleetwood Mac & Peter Green - Fleetwood Mac & Peter Green (2CD) (2008) Kay Webb Orchestra - Gitarrentraume In Gold (1979) Jack Fred with Band - Mood Music / Saxophon (2003) Golden Nightingale Orchestra - Golden Accordeon Melodies (1988) Achillea - The Nine Worlds (2005) MP3 + Lossless Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)