REMIX MEGA-MIX - Vol. 05 (1987) MP3/Flac

A1 Milou - Sentimental Lover (Explosion Remix)
A2 Simon Marsh - Echoing Heart (Heart Remix)
A3 Alan Cook - Bad Dreams (Live Remix)
A4 Daydream - In The Night (Razor Pan Remix)
A5 Secret Star - I Need A Man (Euro Remix)
B1 Charlie G. - Llama L'amor (String Remix)
B2 David Lyme - Playboy (Synth Remix)
B3 Chriss - With A Boy Like You (Boy Remix)
B4 Various - 12 Minute Mega-Mix 3 (Sampling Mix)
(Incluye Tapa y Contratapa)

Label: Rock-In Records
Catalog#: ROCK LP 13
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: Hong Kong
Released: 1987
Genre: Electronic
Style: Italo-Disco
Credits: Remix, Other [Compiled By] - Keith Yip , Sampling Fai

Password: mega5 (Seguimos con esta COLECCION.... ENJOY!!!) +10