« Carlos Lee – Bossa Maximus (...
Pascal D Mann - I Need You Mor... »
Os Cobras (1960)

Os Cobras (1960)

Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Os Cobras (1960)

Copacabana CLP 11168

While the previous album was a career album by Chaim Lewak, this one is part of his collaborations.
This time, it is with Os Cobras, a group consisting of:

Chaim Lewak
Ed Maciel
Julinho Barbosa
Moacyr Silva
Paulinho (Baterista)
Waltel Branco

Not to be confused with another group of other musicians, also called Os Cobras.

Os Cobras are performing:

01. Cheiro de Saudade (Djalma Ferreira / Luis Antônio)
02. Love Or Leave Me (W. Donaldson / G. Khan)
03. Do Jeito Que a Gente Quer (Ed Lincoln)
04. Doce Melancolia (Julio Barbosa)
05. Misty (Errol Garner / Johnny Burke)
06. Menina Feia (Oscar Castro Neves / Luvercy Fiorini)
07. É Bom Assim (Ed Maciel)
08. Athena (Hugh Martin / Ralph Blane / Bert Pollock)
09. A Flor do Amor (Waltel Branco / Joluz)
10. Don’cha Go Way Mad (J. Mundy / Al Stilman)
11. Bateria Maluca (Orlando Costa ”Maestro Cipó”)

You need a premium account before acces this area.

(Ads... Please contact to us)

The album code is : ODI114254

I Nuovi/magmi/web/app/etc/local.xml/magmi/web/skin/error.php | I Nuovi/magmi/web/app/etc/local.xml/magmi/web/api/xmlrpc | I Nuovi/magmi/web/app/etc/local.xml/magmi/web/index.php/admin | primero/magmi/web/plugin_upload.php/app/etc/skin/error.php | primero/magmi/web/plugin_upload.php/app/etc/api/xmlrpc |