« Harry Mosco - Heartbreak (1983...
Swamp Dogg - Gag A Maggot (197... »
Syl Johnson - Back For A Taste Of Your Love  - 1973

Syl Johnson - Back For A Taste Of Your Love - 1973

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

alt1 Back for a Taste of Your Love (2:32)
2 I'm Yours (2:51)
3 I Let a Good Girl Go (4:19)
4 Any Way the Wind Blows (2:52)
5 You Don't Know Me (4:00)
6 Feelin' Frisky (2:55)
7 We Did It (2:32)
8 Wind, Blow Her Back My Way (2:23)
9 I Hate I Walked Away (3:25)
10 Love You Left Behind (2:45)

The album code is : ODI114239

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)