« Eurovision 2008 (2008)
Rukmini - Vreau Iubirea Ta Alb... »
DJ Zone First Class 03 (2008)

DJ Zone First Class 03 (2008)

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

DJ Zone First Class 03 (2008)

Artist: VA
title: DJ Zone First Class 03
label: Time Records
genre: House / Funky House / Vocal House
year: March 14/08
quality: VBR kbps
size: 98mb(rar)
length: 71:46min
type: Unmixed 10 tracks

1. DEEPSWING feat. BRIJAI HARVEY - Listen To My Power! (original mix)
2. DAVID HARNESS & ROLAND CLARK - The Deejay's An Alien (original thread mix)
3. JAMIE LEWIS feat. KEITH THOMPSON - Body Music (jamie lewis main mix)
4. DANNY CLARK feat. NICOLE TYLER - Fading To Grey (original vocal mix)
5. OSUNLADE feat. DIVINE ESSENCE - My Reflection (dj gregory remix)
6. LUIS RADIO & RAFFA - The Mood (original mood)
7. ANTHONY ROMENO - I Won't Let You Go (sax club mix)
8. KEMAL feat. LESLIE CARTER - Cant Help (main mix)
9. K. & SALY feat. PATRIC - Work 4 Love (bongoloverz remix)
10. DEEP FACTOR - Down On It! (vocal mix)


Password : robulkos

The album code is : ODI1139

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)