« The Sun Album
Easy Relax 'n Chill Out - Volu... »
Adamo - A Collection Of Hits

Adamo - A Collection Of Hits

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Adamo - A Collection Of Hits
01 - Vous Permettez Monsieur
02 - Les Filles Du Bord De Mer
03 - Tombe La Neige
04 - J'aime
05 - Dolce Paola
06 - Mes Mains Sur tes Hanches
07 - Elle
08 - Quand Les Roses
09 - Petit Camerade
10 - Ballade A La Pluie
11 - Le Grand Jeu
12 - A Vot' Bon Coeur
13 - La Nuit
14 - Grand-Pere Grand-Mere

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI113798

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)