« Golden Memories From Yesteryea...
The Flower Album »
The Happy Album

The Happy Album

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

The Happy Album
01 Al Green - Sha-La-La (Make Me Happy)
02 Stevie Wonder - Happy Birthday
03 Edwin Hawkins Singers - Oh Happy Day
04 Jimmy Soul - If You Want to Be Happy
05 Neil Sedaka - Happy Birthday Sweet Sixteen
06 The Who - Happy Jack
07 The Beatles - Happy Birthday
09 Leningrad Cowboys - Happy Together
10 Jimmy Durante - Make Someone Happy
11 Michelle Branch - Are You Happy Now
12 The Shirelles - Happy Happy Birthday Baby
13 Martina McBride - Happy Girl
14 The Carpenters - Happy
15 Timi Yuro - Pretend Your Happy When Your Blue
16 Conway Twitty - Happy Birthday Darlin'
17 The Salsoul Orchestra - Get Happy
18 Dave Baby Cortez - The Happy Organ
19 Captain & Tennille - Happy Together(A Fantasy)
20 Bert Kaempfert - That Happy Feeling

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI113788

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)