« Nancy Ajram - Awel Marra (2009...
The Sad Songs »
VA - Ibiza Feelings (Deep House Rhythms) [2009]

VA - Ibiza Feelings (Deep House Rhythms) [2009]

World Music International
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

VA - Ibiza Feelings (Deep House Rhythms) [2009] - House
VA - Ibiza Feelings (Deep House Rhythms) [2009]

Artist.......: VA
Album........: Ibiza Feelings (Deep House Rhythms)
Year.........: 2009
Genre........: House
Quality......: 128 kbps / 44,1Hz / Stereo
Tracks.......: 25
Size.........: 148 MB
Playtime.....: 172:43 Min


01...Lady White - Let Me Try (Original) 05:19
02...Cesar Martinez Ensemble - Thinking of You (Original) 05:12
03...Grooveprofessor Feat. Asheni - Sweet Bad Habbit (Original) 04:26
04...Jerk House Connection - Starfish Trooper (Original) 04:31
05...Don Gorda Inv. the Sura Quintet - (Theme from) A Taste of You (Original) 04:41
06...Rey Salinero - Subir (2008 Edit) 06:10
07...Schwarz & Funk - Suite Dreams (Original) 05:37
08...Soul Creation Feat. Stephanie Cooke - You're Special (Ralf Gum Gogo Music Dub) 06:45
09...DJ Chus & David Penn Pres. Soulground Ft. Concha B - We Play House (Mastercris Remix) 07:28
10...Jerk House Connection - Mother Blues (DJ Puku Balearic Remix) 06:21
11...Soda Inc. - Exile (Original) 04:51
12...Christian Hornbostel - Schakunta (Jask's Deep Jedthai Mix) 07:26
13...DJ Dealer Feat. Inaya Day - My All (Hideo Kobayashi Instrumental) 18:01
14...Hans Thalau - Lassur (Original) 06:45
15...Solee - Timba (Neurotron Remix) 06:28
16...Shik Stylko Feat. Tyree Cooper - Groove You Out Tonight (Funkagenda's Dry Bagel Mix Instrumental) 07:54
17...Ernesto - Deep (Original) 07:36
18...Herb Lf - Track O'six (Original) 07:51
19...Jay Tripwire - Everytime (Strakes & Dafeets North-South Divide) 06:41
20...Solan - Gotta Use it (Gorge Remix) 06:56
21...Kreepz & D - Tain-Moody Gear (Pete Dafeet's Full Moon Mix) 06:46
22...Christian Paduraru - The Bored Hedonism (Original) 07:19
23...Phonic Lounge - Smartie's Heaven (Alex Gomez & Bias Factomania Remix) 07:56
24...Thodoris Triantafillou - Suspicious Behaviour (Nick Curly Remix) 07:17
25...Ben Dean - Twelve Thirty Something (Pete Dafeet's Drunken Dub) 06:26

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI113779

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)