A M??sica do S?©culo - Vol. 09 MP3/Flac

A M??sica do S?©culo - Vol. 09
01. Experi??ncia Religiosa
(Enrique Iglesias)
02. Too Much Heaven
(Bee Gees)
03. Still
04. Out Here On My Own
(Irene Cara)
05. I Should Have Known Better
(Jim Diamond)
06. Let The Music Play
(Barry White)
07. Gloria
(Santa Esmeralda)
08. Jumpin?? Jack Flash
(Peter Frampton)
09. Everybody Wants To Rule The World
(Tears For Fears)
10. You Make Me Feel Brand New
(The Stylistics)
11. Up Where We Belong
(Joe Cocker & Jennifer Warnes)
12. My Mistake (Was To Love You)
(Diana Ross & Marvin Gaye)
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here