A M??sica do S?©culo - Vol. 03 MP3/Flac

A M??sica do S?©culo - Vol. 03
01. Just The Way You Are
(Barry White)
02. Daniel
(Elton John)
03. I'm Not In Love
(10 CC)
04. What's Going On
(Marvin Gaye)
05. On The Radio
(Donna Summer)
06. Never Can Say Goodbye
(Gloria Gaynor)
07. I Just Won't Last A Day Without You
(Paul Williams)
08. I Hear You Now
(Jon & Vangelis)
09. Slave To The Rhythm
(Grace Jones)
10. Burn Rubber On Me
(The Gap Band)
11. He Ain't Heavy, He's My Brother
(Bill Medley)
12. What A Feeling
(Irene Cara)
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here