« Bob & Earl ~ The Olympics - Da...
Ashantis - Let's stay together... »
Popcorn's Detroit Soul Party

Popcorn's Detroit Soul Party

Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Popcorn's Detroit Soul Party
Track List
01-Carl Carlton - Nothing Sweeter Than Love.mp3
02-The Adorables - Oooh Boy.mp3
03-Tony Hester - Down In The Dumps.mp3
04-Eric & The Vikings - Hurting.mp3
05-Popcorn & The Doul Messengers - Turn On The Heat.mp3
06-Betty Boo - (Somebody) Stop That Boy.mp3
07-Popcorn Wylie - Hanky Panky.mp3
08-Jimmy Soul Clark - Tell Her.mp3
09-Theresa Lindsay - Gotta Find A Way.mp3
10-The Ideals - Mighty Lover.mp3
11-Popcorn Orchestra - Saving All My Lovin' For You.mp3
12-Tony Hestor - Spaceland.mp3
13-Willie Harvey - My Baby Ain't No Play Thing.mp3
14-Jimmy Soul Clarke - Sweet Darlin' (Alternate Take).mp3
15-Jamo Thomas - Arrest Me.mp3
16-Luther Ingram - If It's All The Same To You Babe.mp3
17-Barbara Mercer - Nobody Loves Me Like You.mp3
18-Popcorn Orchestra - Going To A Happening.mp3
19-Jimmy Soul Clark - I'll Be Your Champion.mp3
20-Columbus Mann - Let The Sun Shine In Your Window.mp3
21-Detroit Executives - Cool Off.mp3
22-Juanita Williams - You Knew What You Was Gettin'.mp3
23-Popcorn & The Soul Messengers - Sweet Darlin'.mp3
24-Moon & The Planets - Spaceland.mp3

You need a premium account before acces this area.

(Ads... Please contact to us)

The album code is : ODI113705

relief | The V-Roys - All About Town (CD Album) | VA - Joe T Vannelli Presents Supalova 3D (2011) | Lady GaGa – The Fame Monster (2009) | lito vitale |