Amanda Lear - Amanda '98-Follow Me Back In My Arms MP3/Flac

Amanda Lear - "Amanda '98-Follow Me Back In My Arms"

style: disco/italo-disco/pop/eurodance
format: CD
year: 1998
label: BMG Ariola/(Germany)

01 Follow Me(9T8 Remake)(4.01)
02 Blood & Honey(New Remake Version)(3.59)
03 I'll Miss You(Love Version)(3.34)
04 Never Trust A Pretty Face(4.45)
05 Angel Love(radio mix)(3.47)
06 Blue Tango(2.43)
07 Queen Of Chinatown(Opium Dense Mix)(3.59)
08 Lili Marleen(4.40)
09 These Boots Are Made For Walkin'(Bang! Mix)(4.10)
10 Mother, Look What They've Done To Me(4.32)
11 Muscle Man(Heartbeat Version)(3.39)
12 The Lady In Black(3.36)
13 Gold(3.45)
14 Tomorrow('98 Radio Version)(4.00)

(83 MB)

Davidi smile