Joe Simon - Mr Right MP3/Flac

Joe Simon - Mr Right

Label: Compleat Records
Catalog#: 671015-1
Format: Vinyl, LP, 33 ?…“ RPM
Country: US
Released: 1985
Genre: Funk / Soul
A1 Mr Right Or Mr Right Now
A2 It Turns Me Inside Out
A3 My Best Was Good Enough
A4 A Thousand Miles
B1 Always On My Mind
B2 Morning , Noon And Night
B3 Let Me Have My Way With You
B4 One Last Look(Dance Version)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here