The Mamas & The Papas - California Dreamin'(1999) [RS] MP3/Flac

The Mamas & The Papas - California Dreamin'(1999) [RS]

The Mamas & The Papas - California Dreamin'(1999) [RS]

Artist: The Mamas & The Papas
CD Title: California Dreamin' - The Very Best Of The Mamas & The Papas
Year of release: 1999
Label: MCA
Genre: Rock
Type: MP3 format sound
Quality: 320(CBR) Kbit
Channels: 44Khz, stereo
Total time: 01:12:15
Total size: 165 mb

Song title

01. California Dreamin'
02. Monday, Monday
03. Dedicated To The One I Love
04. Dream A Little Dream Of Me
05. Creeque Alley
06. I Saw Her Again Last Night
07. It's Getting Better
08. Words Of Love
09. The In Crowd
10. Dancing In The Street
11. Spanish Harlem
12. Twist And Shout
13. Do You Wanna Dance
14. Go Where You Gonna Go
15. Look Through My Window
16. You Baby
17. For The Love Of Ivy
18. Make Your Own Kind Of Music
19. Twelve Thirty
20. I Call Your Name
21. My Girl
22. California Earthquake
23. Straight Shooter
24. Glad To Be Unhappy

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here