Phyllis Dillon - One Life To Live (1972) MP3/Flac

Phyllis Dillon - One Life To Live (1972)

1. Don't Stay Away
2. One Life to Live
3. Picture on the Wall
4. You Are Like Heaven to Me
5. Eddie Oh Baby
6. We Belong Together
7. Nice Time
8. Something
9. Love That a Woman Should Give to a Man
10. Perfidia
11. Right Track
12. Love the One You're With
13. Rocksteady
14. I Can't Forget About You
15. Woman Ghetto
16. Close to You

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here