Claudja Barry - I, Claudja MP3/Flac

Claudja Barry - I, Claudja

Label: Epic
Catalog#: BFE 40622
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Canada
Released: 1987
Genre: Electronic
Style: Synth-pop, Disco
A1 Down And Counting (4:40)
A2 Can't You Feel My Heart Beat (4:18)
A3 Dance For Your Life (4:50)
A4 Give Me A Sign (3:48)
A5 Hot To The Touch (4:01)
B1 Dead Or Alive (I Don't Know If You Are) (4:35)
B2 Secret Affair (3:56)
B3 You've Got Me Jumpin' (4:11)
B4 Change Of Heart (4:00)
Co-producer - Bobby Orlando
B5 Show Me Another Way (5:08)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here