« linda jo rizzo - you're my fir...
new baccara - fantasy boy »
Nancy Wilson & Cannonball Adderley (1962)

Nancy Wilson & Cannonball Adderley (1962)

World Music International
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Nancy Wilson & Cannonball Adderley (1962)

1. Save Your Love For Me
2. Never Will I Marry
3. The Old Country
4. Happy Talk
5. The Masquerade Is Over
6. A Sleepin' Bee
7. Little Unhappy Boy
8. Teaneck
9. I Can't Get Started
10. One Man's Dream
11. Never Say Yes
12. Unit 7

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI112796

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)