New Birth - Reincarnation (Vinyl, LP, Album) MP3/Flac

New Birth - Reincarnation (Vinyl, LP, Album)
New Birth ‎– Reincarnation
Label:RCA Victor ‎– APL1-1801
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Funk / Soul
Style:Soul, Funk
A1 Love Is Stronger Far Than We (Plus Fort Que Nous)
A2 The Sunshine Song
A3 What Can You Do
A4 You've Got To Be The One For Me
A5 Just To Be Somebody
B1 Don't Take Your Love From Me
B2 Don't Blame The Young Folks (For The Drug Society)
B3 Yesterday I Heard The Rain
B4 Unborn Child

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here