Patrice Rushen - Posh (Vinyl, LP, Album) (1981) MP3/Flac

Patrice Rushen - Posh (Vinyl, LP, Album) (1981)
Patrice Rushen ‎– Posh
Label:Elektra ‎– K 52260
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Funk / Soul
Style:Soul, Funk, Disco

A1 Never Gonna Give You Up (Won't Let You Be)
A2 Don't Blame Me
A3 Look Up!
A4 I Need Your Love
B1 Time Will Tell
B2 The Dream
B3 The Funk Won't Let You Down
B4 This Is All I Really Know

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here