Private Collection Vol. 13 MP3/Flac

Private Collection Vol. 13
01. Lipps Inc. - Funkytown revival (Patrick Cowley Remix)
02. Cafe Society - Relight My Fire (Complete Mix)
03. Eartha Kitt - Where Is My Man (12' Long Mix)
04. Eruption - One Way Ticket (Long Version)
05. KC & The Sunshine Band - Baby Give It Up (Extended)
06. Patrick Hernandez - Born To Be Alive (full length version)
07. S.O.S. Band - Just Be Good Too Me (Extended Version)
08. Sylvester - Do Ya Wanna Funk (USA Remix)
09. The Gibson Brothers - Silver Nights (12'')
10. Anita Ward - Ring My Bell (Original Disco Version)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here