Tata Vega - Totally Tata (1977) MP3/Flac

Tata Vega - Totally Tata (1977)
A1 Mr. Troublemaker 3.43
A2 Blame It on the Sun 4.26
A3 Come in Heaven Earth Is Calling 9.03
A4 Deep Inside 4.53
B1 Jesus Take Me Higher 5.10
B2 Love Comes from the Most Unexpected Places 3.27
B3 It??™s Too Late 3.32
B4 You??™ll Never Rock Alone 3.20
B5 Ever So Lovingly 5.34

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here