« Eros Ramazzotti - Alas Y Raice...
Apoptygma Berzerk - You And Me... »
V.A. - Pacha the Italian Collection (2009 )

V.A. - Pacha the Italian Collection (2009 )

World Music International
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

V.A. - Pacha the Italian Collection (2009 )


01.DJ Ilgin feat. Rafaella Herbert — Land of Dreams (DJ Tekin Remix
02.Juan Diaz & Jorge Montia — Spirit (Alex Gomez Remix)
03.Juan Diaz & Jorge Montia — Feel the Music (Dub Mix)
04.Simon Faz feat. Dany L — Music (Original Mix)
05.Faarsheed — 3 Years Later (Serge Devant Remix)
06.Teo Moss & Fredelux Feat Phylly — Bass Drum (Peter Brown & Tapes
07.Heat aka Heat of the Moment — (Jorge Jaramillo Peak Hour Remix)
08.Dave Darell — Children (Florian Gasperini I’ll Stay Remix)
09.Beatchuggers — Real Love
10.Luciano Pardini — Tribute to Pacha NYC
11.Sandy Vee & Sue Cho — Dirty Beats
12.Peter Brown — Old School


01.The Cube Guys — Be Free (The Cube Guys Vokal Mix)
02.Sidekick — Deap Fear (Andrea Roma Remix)
03.Oliver Twizt — You’re Not Alone (Bingo Player Remix)
04.Baggi Begovic feat. Nanchang Nancy — It’s Only Nothing
05.Funkerman — Remember (Hardwell Remix)
06.Tikos Groove feat. Mendonca Do Rio — Para Sambar
07.Eddie Amador — Release Yourself (Eddie Amador’s Mix)
08.Sidney Samson and Skitzofrenix — You Don’t Love (S. Samson and
09.Roger Sanchez feat. Terry B — Bang That Box (Mono part 1)
10.Paolo Aliberti — Reprise (Supernova Remix)
11.Miami Dub Machine — Flexible (The Cube Guys Vokal
12.Chab & JD Davis — Get High (Joe T Vannelli Remix)
13.Paolo Aliberti — Enjoy it (Dave Robertson Remix)
14.Cubetronix — That Sound (The Cube Guys Vokal)

V.A. - Pacha the Italian Collection (2009 )

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI112342

Juande - Siento Pop2009 | Girl.Talk.-. | Bear's Den | Eloise Laws - Love Factory (The Invictus Sessions) | Bernat Font Trio - The Shout (2011) | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Esperanto - Last Tango (1975) Esperanto - Danse Macabre (1974) Twistedships - Essential Growth (2016) Atrium Carceri - Archives I-II (2016) Badger - One Live Badger 1973 (Lossless) (2007) Thrilos - Kingdom Of Dream (2016) Lossless Logic System - Space Polyphony (1992) Doug MacLeod - Exactly Like This (2015) [HDTracks] Zipper - Zipper (1994) Sarah Vaughan - The Quintessence: New York-Paris-Chicago 1950-1960 (2014) Chris Norman - The Original Album II: Different Shades (2006) Chris Norman - The Original Album I: Some Hearts Are Diamonds (2006) Alain Caron - Rhythm'n'Jazz (1995) FLAC Chris Wells - 3 Beat (Feat. Charlie Wood) (2015) Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 2" (1993) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Roby Duke "Not The Same" (1992) - CCM / Westcoast Rock- America "Highway - 30 Years Of" (2000) -Folk Pop / Soft Rock / Westcoast Rock-

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)