Janice McClain - Janice McClain (Vinyl, LP, Album) (1986) MP3/Flac

Janice McClain - Janice McClain (Vinyl, LP, Album) (1986)
Janice McClain ‎– Janice McClain
Label:MCA Records ‎– 254 556-1, MCA Records ‎– MCA-5740
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
Genre:Funk / Soul
Style:Soul, Funk
A1 Passion And Pain 7:14
A2 When Love Calls 6:04
A3 Second Chance On Love 6:24
A4 Let's Spend The Night 5:37
B1 Give A Little Bit Of Love 5:35
B2 It's Gonna Come Back To You 3:55
B3 Hideaway 4:59
B4 The Rhythm Of Our Love 4:09
B5 Last Goodbye 4:48

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here