Blair - Nightlife (1978) MP3/Flac

Blair - Nightlife (1978)Blair (2) ‎– Nightlife
Label:Solar Sound Records & Tapes ‎– PPI-SS-001, Solar Sound Records & Tapes ‎– LP-PP-SS-001
Format:Vinyl, LP
Genre:Funk / Soul, Jazz
A1 Nightlife 7:25
A2 Hey Sexy Mama 5:00
A3 Who Is Blair 6:41
B1 You Are My Whole Life Baby 7:25
B2 Virgo Princess 7:00
B3 We Need Love 7:25
B4 They Blow My Mind 4:44

Backing Vocals – Angela Winbush (tracks: A1, A3, B1, B3, B4), Marva Hicks (tracks: A1, B2)
Bass, Bells [Bell Tree], Cowbell – Barney Perry (tracks: A1, B1)
Congas – Gregory Gerran (tracks: A1, A2, B2), Lino Druitt (tracks: B4)
Keyboards – Tom Schuman (tracks: A1, A2, A3, B1, B2, B3)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here