VA - House Music Exclusive (2009) MP3/Flac

VA - House Music Exclusive (2009)


01. Roby Montano feat Melody - Oh La Love Is (Morris Corti Remix)
02. A-Ha - Take On Me (The Twelves Remix)
03. Tv Rock And Luke Chable - Happiness (Denzal Park Club Mix)
04. Julien K - Kick The Bass (Dave Aude Mixshow)
05. Jolly Harbour - The Beaty (David May Remix)
06. Britney Spears - Circus (Villians Remix)
07. Merlin Milles - All I Want (Dirty Impact Rmx)
08. Chris DECAY- Hold Tight (original club mix)
09. Chris DECAY - Hold Tight (Tommy Jay Tomas mix)
10. Chris DECAY - Hold Tight (Decay Special mix)
11. Chris DECAY - Hold Tight (Kings Of Queen mix)
12. John Revox - Ole (TAITO Remix)
13. Merlin Milles - All I Want (Rene Rodrigezz Rmx)
14. Merlin Milles - All I Want (Merlin Milles Mix)
15. Ian Rogers Feat Kris Layne - What To Do With You (Original Maxi Dub Mix)
16. Uwe Worlitzer - Fly With Me (Original Mix)
17. D??™azoo At Night - Why You Hurt Me (Club Mix)
18. Re-Fuge Feat. Nicole Tyler - So Real (Big Room Mix)
19. Re-Fuge Feat. Nicole Tyler - So Real (Voodoo And Serano Remix)
20. Miles Dyson - Track From Hell (Electrixx Remix)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here