Diana Krall - Only Trust Your Heart (1995) MP3/Flac

Diana Krall - Only Trust Your Heart (1995)

Artist: Diana Krall
Title Of Album: Only Trust Your Heart
Year Of Release: 1995
Genre: Jazz / Vocal Jazz
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 46:56 min
Total Size: 109 Mb


01. Is You Is Or Is You Ain't My Baby (Bill Austin, Louis Jordan) (4:58)
02. Only Trust Your Heart (Sammy Cahn, Benny Carter) (5:20)
03. I Love Being Here With You (Peggy Lee, William Schluger) (3:40)
04. Broadway (Billy Bird, Teddy McRae, Henri Woode) (7:28)
05. Folks Who Live On The Hill (Oscar Hammerstein II, Jerome Kern) (4:19)
06. I've Got The World On A String (Harold Arlen, Ted Koehler) (5:20)
07. Squeeze Me (Duke Ellington, Lee Gaines) (5:38)
08. All Night Long (Curtis Lewis) (6:42)
09. CRS-Craft (instrumental) (Ray Brown) (3:31)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here