« Phoenix - Floarea stancilor
Loleatta Holloway - Love Sensa... »
The Rocking Ladies (rs)

The Rocking Ladies (rs)

• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

The Rocking Ladies (rs)

Genre: verzamel
Extensie: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 Kbps
Cover: Front Back
Jaar: 1995
Grootte: 159 Mb
Aantal CD's: 1
Overige bijzonderheden:Geen

The Rocking Ladies (rs)

The Rocking Ladies (rs)

01. Melissa Etheridge - Come To My Window
02. Starship - We Built This City
03. Ellen Foley - We Belong To The Night
04. Pretenders - I'll Stand By You
05. Tina Turner - Nutbush City Limits
06. A Girl Called Johnny - Sunset runaways
07. Cher - If I Could Turn Back Time
08. Sophie B. Hawkins - Right Beside You
09. Bette Midler - Beast Of Burden
10. Kristin Hersch - Your Ghost
11. Jan James - Back On My Feet Again
12. Kim Carnes - Bette Davis Eyes
13. Pat Benatar - Love Is A Battlefield
14. Blondie - Denis
15. Ellen ten Damme - Sexreligion
16. Sas Jordan - High Road Easy
17. Bonnie Tyler - Total Eclipse Of The Heart
18. Janis Joplin - Mercedes Benz

The Rocking Ladies (rs)

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

Gr Wen

The album code is : ODI111314

Ted Nugent - Full Bluntal Nugity | VA - Eazy | Smum Big Band - Estival Jazz Lugano (2014) HDTV | Mr. On vs | Ungar | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP Bobby King & Terry Evans - Live And Let Live - Complete LP Sam Fan Thomas - Makassi - Complete LP Goddy Oku - One More Chance - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)