« The Chaperals Rare Album
Rock n Roll Around The Turn Of... »
Rock n Roll Around The Turn Of The Century  Vol 2

Rock n Roll Around The Turn Of The Century Vol 2

• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Rock n Roll Around The Turn Of The Century  Vol 2

01. Rumble Cats - Long White Cadillac
02. King Rats - Go Rat Go
03. Rockin' Raccoons - High Heels, Hot Wheels, Rock'n'roll
04. Hellkats - Girls Girls Girls
05. Metrotones - 45 Man In A Telephone Booth
06. Sun Cats - Teenagers Mother
07. Marvenells - Heart Of A Fool
08. Street - Lonesome Cat
09. Tennessee Boys - Bourbon & Scotch
10. Riot Rockers - Gone Gone Gone
11. Wild Bob Burgos - I Am What I Am
12. Hellkatz - Bop Pretty Baby
13. Crazy Cavan & The Rhythm- Rockers - Cross My Heart
14. King Rats - Ugly & Slauchy
15. Rumble Cats - Gone
16. Street - I Won't Rest
17. Metrotones - Can't We Be Sweethearts
18. Dave Phillips - On The Move
19. Rockin' Raccoons - Rockabilly Shoes
20. Tennessee Boys - Rockabilly In Tennessee
21. Sun Cats - Jungle Rock
22. Marvenells - Walk Don't Run

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI111156

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)