« ESAVÚ - Sia-Sioú (Br...
Cosmic Jokers, The - Gilles Ze... »
Timmy Thomas - Why Can't We Live Together - The Best Of The TK Years 1972-81

Timmy Thomas - Why Can't We Live Together - The Best Of The TK Years 1972-81

Timmy Thomas

Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 1998
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Timmy Thomas - Why Can't We Live Together - The Best Of The TK Years 1972-81

Timmy Thomas ‎– Why Can't We Live Together - The Best Of The TK Years 1972-81
Label:Westside ‎– WESM 552
Format:CD, Compilation
Genre:Electronic, Funk / Soul
Style:Soul, Funk, Disco
1 Why Can't We Live Together
2 Funky Me
3 I've Got To See You Tonight
4 You're The Song I've Always Wanted To Sing
5 People Are Changin'
6 One Brief Moment
7 What Can I Tell Her (Album Version)
8 Sweet Brown Sugar

Vocals [Additional] – Betty Wright

9 Let Me Be Your Eyes
10 Ebony Affair

Vocals [Duet] – Betty Wright

11 Dizzy Dizzy World (Demo)
12 Love Shine
13 Stone To The Bone
14 Freak In, Freak Out
15 Take Care Of Home
16 Fox With The Box
17 Touch To Touch
18 Drown In My Own Tears (Live In Africa)
19 Are You Crazy Pt. 1
20 Why Can't We Live Together (Lasting Peace Remix)

Remix – Pluto (3)


Compiled By – Bob Fisher, Tony Rounce
Mastered By – Terry Burch

Tracks 1, 2, 5, 11, 15 are presented in their original mono formats. Due to defect in the original mastertape, track 5 is dubbed from a pristine vinyl source.

The album code is : ODI111119

BLACKLIGHT | Paul Simon - Songwriter (2011) | V.A. - SINGING NOTHERN 1 - ITS ALL OVER ME (MR POLASH) | Herbie Flowers | Ford Foster | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Skew Siskin - What The Hell (1999) Bronco - Modern Mythology (2016) Skew Siskin - Electric Chair Music (1996) Hoelderlin - Live Traumstadt 1978 (Lossless+MP3) (2005) The Unknown Quantity - The Unknown Quantity (1972) Nash B.C. - Burning Babylon (2016) Matt Berry - The Small Hours (2016) Joanne Shaw Taylor - The Dirty Truth (2014) Lossless Michel Sajrawy - Writings On The Wall (2009) Lossless Stanislav Tolkachev - When you are not at home (2016) Blondie - The Curse Of Blondie (2003) The Rankin Family - Reunion (Exculsive Tour Edition) (2007) Elvin Bishop - Ace In The Hole (1995) Greg Abate, Alan Barnes - Birds Of A Feather Lindsey Webster "Back To Your Heart" (2016) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "You Change" (2015) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "Lindsey Webster" (2013) -Westcoast Jazz / Soft Rock- Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Anli Sugano - Just Groovin' - Complete LP A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)