Sturm Group - Century Ho! MP3/Flac

Sturm Group - Century Ho!
Sturm Group where a Canadian post-punk band, or in there own words "Calling their sound Post-Industrial Wikka-Wikka, they often stated that it was their wish to become as unpopular as possible." And that's about all the info about Sturm Group there is. Century Ho! was released as vinyl by Green Fuse Records (GF 157) in 1985.


1. Courage Two-In-One
2. Twenty
3. Relief
4. No Second Troy
5. In The Wheels
6. Century Ho!
7. To The Baltic
8. A Better Man
9. Dirt Blue Dixie
10. Quiet Day

Century Ho!
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here