Pucho & The Latin Soul Brothers MP3/Flac

Pucho & The Latin Soul Brothers

Liste des titres1. Got Myself a Good Man
2. Ain't Nothin' Can't Happen
3. Listen to Louie
4. Tell Me
5. Return to Me
6. Swing Thing
7. Dearly Beloved
8. Maiden Voyage
9. Yambo
10. Psychedelic Pucho
11. Swamp People
12. Here's That Rainy Day
13. Heat!
14. Presence of Your Heart
15. Wanderin' Rose
16. Candied Yam

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here