« Helene Smith - Sings Sweet Sou...
VA - The Best Of Loma Records:... »
VA - Voice (Wendy Rene +)

VA - Voice (Wendy Rene +)

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Ok, I know almost nothing about this album (if it is an album) except that I got it from soulseek which means that there is NO info about it. I can't find an image, a track listing, or anything else. The album is called "Voice" Can anyone help? I had to type the track listing by hand (which tests my skills immensely). Have fun!

01. Piece of my heart - Erma Franklin
02. What will tomorrow bring - Wendy Rene
03. Give you what I got - Wendy Rene
04. After laughter comes tears - Wendy Rene
05. You'll lose a good thing - Barbara Lynn
06. Mad about the boy - Dinah Washington
07. At last - Etta James
08. I'd rather go blind - Etta James
09. I'm a good woman - Barbara Lynn
10. I'm your puppet - James & Bobby Purify
11. My baby just cares for me - Nina Simone
12. When a man loves a woman - Percy Sledge

The album code is : ODI110988

Ras Midas - | Jermaine Jackson - Let | Mariana | LeBaron Disco-Go â€Ã | bill coon | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Robert Wyatt – Different Every Time 2CD (2014) (Lossless+mp3) John Greaves (with Robert Wyatt) - Songs 1995 Thunder And Lightning - The Ages Will Turn (2016) W.A.S.P. - Live at the Lyceum, London 1984 [VHSRip] Talking Heads - Live in Rome 1980 [TVRip] Stone Sour - Live In Brighton 2010 (2012) [DVDRip] XML error in File: http://www.israbox.life/rss.xml Rupert Holmes "Rainy Night In Georgia" (1980) -Soft Rock- Rupert Holmes "Adventure" (1980) -Westcoast Rock / Soft Rock Rupert Holmes "Rupert Holmes" (1975) -Soft Rock- Lindsey Webster "Back To Your Heart" (2016) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "You Change" (2015) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "Lindsey Webster" (2013) -Westcoast Jazz / Soft Rock- Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Anli Sugano - Just Groovin' - Complete LP A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)