« Beau Sexon - Don't Tell Me No ...
VA - Lost Ladies Of Soul Vol 1 »
VA - Lost Ladies Of Soul Vol 2 (requested)

VA - Lost Ladies Of Soul Vol 2 (requested)

Music Box
• Year : 0
On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

I didn't even know that there was a Vol 2 until G Man requested it. Apparently it's very hard to find (I had a lot of trouble). But here it is for the enjoyment of all!

1. I'm Not Afraid Of Love-Sharon Clark
2. I Know About Her-D.C. Blossoms
3. Don't You Leave Me Baby-Founders
4. Let Him Go Sherri Gibbs & Quovans
5. I Want To Get Back-Candace Love
6. You're Acting Kinda Strange-Chappells
7. That's Why I Cry-Karen Small
8. You Come To Me In The Rain-Faye Hill & Hill Sisters
9. Love Changes Charlene & Soul Serenaders
10. Just Another Reason-Facinations
11. I'm Hip To You-Jelly Beans
12. Boy's Are Made To Love-Karen Small
13.It Won't Take Much-Linda Jones
14. After Laughter-Wendy Rene
15. New Lover-Jackie Ross
16.Hey Boy (I Love You)-Cynthia & Imaginations
17.To Get You Back Again-Karen Small
18. I'm Sorry Mary Wells
19. It's Been A Long Time-Elgins
Lost Ladies 2
(Ads... Please contact to us)

The album code is : ODI110985

datura eternity | The Rugbys – The Rugbys (2008) | Fran������oise Hardy - La Maison O������ J | Echoplast Digital | Schnitzel |