VA - The Very Best of Fusion Jazz 2CD (2008) MP3/Flac

VA - The Very Best of Fusion Jazz 2CD (2008)

01. Dave Grusin-Early A.M Attitude
02. Russ Freeman David Benoit-After the Love Has Gone
03. The Rippingtons-Take Me with You
04. Spyro Gyra-Westwood Moon
05. Larry Carlton-Hello Tomorrow
06. Chick Corea Akoustic Band-Morning Sprite
07. Lee Ritenour-California Roll
08. Acoustic Alchemy-Take Five
09. Yellowjackets-River Waltz
10. The Crusaders-Dont Let it Get You Down
11. Michael Brecker-the Meaning of the Blues
12. Tom Scott-Morning Rays
13. Special Efx-Fountain of You
14. Kevin Eubanks-Smile


01. Chris Botti-Drive Time
02. Marc Antoine-Pacific Coast Highway
03. Joyce Cooling-Whenever the Rain Falls
04. Mindi Abair-Flirt
05. Bernie Williams-Just Because
06. Gary Burton-the Chief
07. Yoshiko Kishino-the Island
08. Dave Valentin-Cat Tail
09. Robben Ford the Blue Line-Good Thing
10. Will Downing-Home
11. Richard Elliot-Sweet Memories
12. Nelson Rangell-Turning Night into Day
13. Gerald Albright-if You Dont Know Me by No

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here