Willis Jackson - West Africa (1974) MP3/Flac

Willis Jackson - West Africa (1974)

Willis Jackson - West Africa
1974 | Label Muse Records | MP3 44100Hz stereo 320Kbps | 76 Mb

Saxophonist Willis Jackson did this LP in 1974 on Muse Records, players are Willis Jackson on sax, Mickey Tucker on piano & organ, Ted Dunbar on guitar, Bob Cranshaw on bass, Freddie Waits on drums, and Richard Landrum and Sonny Morgan on percussion & congas.

Bass [Fender] - Bob Cranshaw
Congas, Percussion [Miscealenous] - Richard Landrum
Drums - Freddie Waits
Guitar - Ted Dunbar
Organ, Electric Piano - Mickey Tucker
Percussion [Miscealenous] - Sonny Morgan
Saxophone [Tenor] - Willis Jackson
Notes:Recorded October 22, 1973

Track Listing:
1. West Africa
2. A House Is Not A Home
3. Fungii Mama
4. Don??™t Misunderstand
5. The Head Tune
6. I Love You, Yes I Do

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here