Labi Siffre - Remember My Song MP3/Flac

Labi Siffre - Remember My Song
Staff : ian wallace (drums), dave peacock (bass), chas hodges (guitar), big jim sullivan (lead guitar), labi siffre (electric piano, vocals,acoustic guitar), the dean street brass (horns sections), the rock and the roll gypsies (strings sections), alan branscombe (trumpet,percussions)

Artiste Titre
1 labi siffre i got the blues
2 labi siffre another year
3 labi siffre down
4 labi siffre oldtime song
5 labi siffre the vulture
6 labi siffre dreamer
7 labi siffre sadie and the devil
8 labi siffre turn on your love
9 labi siffre remember my song
Labi Siffre – 1975 – Remember My Song

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here