« ROME JEFFERIES - Good Love (12...
EASY GOING - Fear (LP Unidisc ... »
DAVID SIMMONS - Hear Me Out (LP Fantasy Wmot 1978)

DAVID SIMMONS - Hear Me Out (LP Fantasy Wmot 1978)

Italo Disco HiNrg
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

DAVID SIMMONS - Hear Me Out (LP Fantasy Wmot 1978)


A1. Will They Miss Me
A2. Once In A While
A3. Yesterday's Song
A4. Success
B1. Taxi-Greyhound Station
B2. I'll Be What You Want
B3. Hard And Heavy
B4. Then You Can Tell Me Goodbye
B5. It's A Shame

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI110765

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)