« BORIS MIDNEY - Music From The ...
Dynasty - The Second Adventure... »
LATIMORE - Latimore (LP RCA 1973)

LATIMORE - Latimore (LP RCA 1973)

• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

LATIMORE - Latimore (LP RCA 1973)


A1. Jolie
A2. If You Were My Woman
A3. Take Me To The Pilot
A4. Willoughby Love
A5. Power And The Glory
B1. (Be Yourself) Be Real
B2. So Much Love
B3. For What It's Worth
B4. Stormy Monday

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI110760

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)