Rory Gallagher - Etched In Blue. MP3/Flac

Rory Gallagher - Etched In Blue.Rory Gallagher - Etched In Blue.
01. Loanshark Blues
02. Bought & Sold
03. Bad Penny
04. Cruise On Out
05. Crest Of A Wave
06. I??™m Not Surpreised
07. Unmilitary Two-Step
08. Alexis
09. Edged In Blue
10. They Don??™t Make Them Like You Anymore
11. The Devil Made Me Do It
12. Too Much Alcohol
13. I Could Have Had Religion
14. Shin Kicker
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here