Mary Wells - Recorded Live On Stage - 1963 MP3/Flac

Mary Wells - Recorded Live On Stage  - 1963
Recorded Live On Stage is a 1963 live album recorded by Motown star Mary Wells. The album was the only live album released by the soul singer during her short but successful tenure with Motown Records in the early sixties.

Released : September 1963
Genre : Soul
Label : Motown


1. Two Lovers
2. Laughing Boy
3. I Don't Want To Take A Chance
4. Bye Bye Baby
5. The One Who Really Loves You
6. Old Love (Let's Try It Again)
7. Operator
8. You Beat Me To The Punch

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here