Ceramic Hello- The Absence of a Canary LP MP3/Flac

Ceramic Hello- The Absence of a Canary LPCeramic Hello - The Absance Of A Canary
Label: Mannequin Records
Catalog#: MANLP1
Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: Canada
Released: 1981
Genre: Electronic
Style: Synth-pop, Minimal


A1 The Diesquad (3:54)
A2 Ex / Im (0:22)
A3 Climatic Nouveaux (3:56)
A4 Conversation Between Units (0:30)
A5 Geometry (7:24)
A6 Staticarnival (1:17)
B1 Symphony Of Shudders (2:17)
B2 A Grey Man (1:55)
B3 Footsteps In The Fog (3:55)
B4 Ringing In The Sane (3:50)
B5 Trio (1:13)
B6 Gestures (3:28)
B7 Little Tune (Warlike) (1:59)
B8 Dig That Crazy Beat (0:37)

Download Link400 $

Download free for vip members.
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here