Isadora Juice - Isadora MP3/Flac

Isadora Juice - IsadoraLabel: RCA Victor
Catalog#: PL 40226
Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: Sweden
Released: 1981
Genre: Electronic
Style: Disco
A1 Musica Magica (5:16)
A2 Un Prato In Paradiso (2:56)
A3 Stregami (3:30)
A4 Donna Automatica (3:30)
A5 Isadora (3:30)
B1 Bello - Brutto (4:03)
B2 Adamo Ed Eva (3:00)
B3 Stai Con Me (3:30)
B4 Tu Nel Cuore (3:06)
B5 Mangiami (3:38)
You do not have access to download files from our server

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here