The Collector Series - Rare Fu... »
The Dome Vol.50 - Die Chartparty der Megastars 2009 (rs)

The Dome Vol.50 - Die Chartparty der Megastars 2009 (rs)

Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

The Dome Vol.50 - Die Chartparty der Megastars 2009 (rs)

Genre: Pop / Dance
Extensie: Mp3
Bitrate: 192,224Kbps
Cover: Front
Grootte:281 Mb
Aantal CD's: 3
Overige bijzonderheden:(Limited Edition)

The Dome Vol.50 - Die Chartparty der Megastars 2009 (rs)

The Dome Vol.50 - Die Chartparty der Megastars 2009 (rs)

Disk: 1

01. Boom Boom Wow (Black Eyed Peas)
02. Right Round (Flo Rida feat. Ke$ha)
03. Stadt (Cassandra Steen feat. Adel Tawil)
04. Ayo Technology (Milow)
05. Love Story (Taylor Swift)
06. Dead And Gone (T.I. feat. Justin Timberlake)
07. When It Was Good (Flipsyde)
08. Material Boy (Jeanette)
09. Too Young (Queensberry)
10. Walking On Air (Kerli)
11. We Are The People (Empire Of The Sun)
12. Takin' Back My Love (Enrique Iglesias feat. Sarah Connor)
13. The Boy Does Nothing (Alesha Dixon)
14. Miss Kiss Kiss Bang (Alex Swings Oscar Sings!)
15. Hit The Floor Power (Big Ali feat. Dollar Man)
16. Get Your Groove On (Timati feat. Snoop Dogg)
17. Day 'N' Nite (Kid Cudi Vs Crookers)
18. Das geht ab (Atzenmusik aka Frauenarzt & Manny Marc)
19. Everybody's Free 2009 (Global Deejays feat. Rozalla)
20. Bruised Water (Chicane vs. Natasha Bedingfield)
21. Medley (Scooter)

Disk: 2

01. Wrong (Depeche Mode)
02. Gloria (Mando Diao)
03. Gives You Hell (The All-American Rejects)
04. Happy Go Lucky (Polarkreis 18)
05. Love etc. (Pet Shop Boys)
06. Please Don't Stop The Rain (James Morrison)
07. The Whole Story (Sunrise Avenue)
08. Leben ist schon (Eisblume)
09. Moments Like This (Reamonn)
10. Foot Of The Mountain (a-ha)
11. Du willst mehr (Silvester)
12. Ein Kompliment (Unplugged) (Sportfreunde Stiller)
13. Auflosen (Die Toten Hosen)
14. Blaue Flecken (Rosenstolz)
15. Last Of The English Roses (Peter Doherty)
16. Information (Dredg)
17. Lisztomania (Phoenix)
18. Warriors Dance (The Prodigy)
19. Wir werden uns wiedersehen (Selig)
20. Be OK (Ingrid Michaelson)
21. Shine Like Gold (Julia Goldstern)

Disk: 3

01. Just Dance! (Lady Gaga feat. Colby O'Donis)
02. Hot Summer (Monrose)
03. Everytime We Touch (Cascada)
04. Maria (US 5)
05. Hamma! (Culcha Candela)
06. Alles neu (Peter Fox)
07. 99 Luftballons (Nena)
08. In The Shadows (The Rasmus)
09. Revolution (Panik)
10. Wo sind eure Hande (Tokio Hotel)
11. Watching Me (Crayfish)

The Dome Vol.50 - Die Chartparty der Megastars 2009 (rs)

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

Gr Wen

The album code is : ODI109680

VA - DJ Style Vol. 3 (The Best Of Hardtrance | Pure - Soul | Brother Ah-Sound Awareness | The Rough Guide to the Music of Greece | Lee Anderson - Tell Me Baby Why (1990) | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Jeramy Norris & The Dangerous Mood - Legba's Whiskey (2016) Hoist The Colors - Mourners (2016) Messenger - Fortress Of Freedom 2016 (HD 1080p) Melanie C - Version Of Me (2016) [lossless] VA - Italoconnection - Non Stop Mix 2017 (2016) (Lossless + MP3) Aittala - American Nightmare (2016) Jeannie Reynolds - One Wish (1977/2012) VA - Luxury Deep House 2016 Sour Mash String Band - Down the Highway (2016) Uni Debess - Green (2016) Allen Anthony - Pop Star Mel Rhyne - Remembering Wes (1999) Sparks - Indiscreet [Japanese Edition] (2009) Sam Cooke - The RCA Albums Collection (8cd) (2011) Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock-

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)