« DavidB - Dance Baby Dance (200...
VA-Hard Electro 6 (November 20... »
Electropop 2 (2009)

Electropop 2 (2009)

Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Electropop 2 (2009)

Artist: VA
Title: Electropop 2 (2009)
Label: Conzoom
Release Date: 23.04.2009
Genre: Electronic
Tracks: 13
Total Time: 75:00 min
Size: 104 Mb
Quality: VBR kbps / 44.1KHz / Joint Stereo


01. Alaska Highway - Skyline (Extended Mix)
02. Dezeption - No Sense (Extended)
03. Dynamikk Roller Duo - Every Other Day (Extended Mix)
04. Emmon - Secrets & Lies (Extended Version)
05. Julian Brandt - Looks And Talent (Extended Night Walk Mix)
06. Low Technicians - Miles Away (Extended Electropop Version)
07. Marlow - Stars (Extended Purple Edit)
08. Moonlight Cove - Smile Of Low (Lazzo Club Mix)
09. Ostrich - Sleepy Angels (Annicas Libra Bells Melody Remix)
10. Quelles Paroles - Swoon (Extended Version)
11. Rubikon - Telephone (Hakan Ludvigson Extended Edit)
12. Rupesh Cartel - Oh No Oh No! (Extended Version)
13. The Ultrasonics - Go Electro (Extended Mix)

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI109639

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)