Stray Cats - Stray Cats (1981) MP3/Flac

Stray Cats - Stray Cats (1981)
Artist: Stray Cats
Album: Stray Cats
Label: Arista
Catalog#: STRAY 1
Country: UK
Released: 1981
Genre: Rock


1. Runaway Boys
2. Fishnet Stockings
3. Ubangi Stomp
4. Jeanie, Jeanie, Jeanie
5. Storm The Embassy
6. Rock This Town
7. Rumble In Brighton
8. Stray Cat Strut
9. Crawl Up And Die
10. Double Talkin' Baby
11. My One Desire
12. Wild Saxaphone

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here