Promo Only Mainstream Radio June (2009) MP3/Flac

Promo Only Mainstream Radio June (2009)

Artist: VA
Album: Promo Only Mainstream Radio June (2009)
Date: 22 may 2009
Genre: Top40 / Dance / Pop
Tracks: 19
Total time: 69 min
Size : 100 Mb
Quality: VBR kbps / 44.1kHz / Joint-Stereo


01-daughtry-no surprise
02-lady gaga-lovegame (promo only clean edit)
03-jonas brothers-paranoid
04-tina parol-whos got your money (main)
05-jeremih-birthday sex (promo only clean edit clean uptempo)
06-rob thomas-her diamonds
07-akon-be with you
08-keri hilson ft. kanye west and ne-yo-knock you down (main promo only clean edit)
09-david rush ft. kevin rudolf and pitbull-shooting star (party rock remix special k intro edit)
10-ida maria-i like you so much better when youre naked (album)
11-jadyn maria ft. flo rida-good girls like bad boys
12-sugar ray-boardwalk
13-david guetta ft. kelly rowland-when love takes over (pop radio edit)
14-justin bieber-one time (main)
15-asher roth ft. cee-lo-be by myself (promo only clean edit album version)
16-sean paul-so fine (main)
17-the pussycat dolls ft. nicole scherzinger-hush hush (with mash-up)
18-michael franti and spearhead-say hey (i love you)
19-jada-american cowboy (promo only clean edit main)

Promo Only Mainstream Radio June (2009)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here